4.99/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susanna J.
Submitted 09/15/18
Karen is excellent. She is particularly thorough with teeth cleaning.
Rosaleen N.
Submitted 08/10/18
ALWAYS EXCELLENT!
Rosaleen N.
Submitted 07/20/18
100% OK
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/18/18
my favorite Dentist ever
Thaddeus D.
Submitted 07/17/18
Just perfect!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 06/07/18
GREAT EXPERIENCE I want to thank Dr. Potesta and staff for the quality of care needed for my Dentistry work. Also to thank Hannah for her personal touch with the music and headphones. A very special Thank You to Sue for always making sure that I'm okay and the personal touch that made me feel special and important. A little smile and care is the best feeling after dental work. Thank you for the great service!
Susanna J.
Submitted 06/01/18
Karen is superb at cleaning teeth. I completely trust her advice.
Peter K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Exceeding Every Expectation....
Rosaleen N.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr Podesta and her staff deserve 5 stars.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 05/09/18
Excited about my new night guard
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/08/18
All good
Peter K.
Submitted 04/24/18
First appointment was a “Five (5) Star” experience in every possible way!!
Antonio L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Potesta-Knoll and staff are awesome. Your in good hands with her, and her assisntants are great as well. You can tell they actually care for you and want the best for their patients. I will be coming here for now on.
Maida P.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everything went smoothly!
Norm C.
Submitted 03/22/18
Stephanie did a great job as usual & Hannah was delightful & efficient.
Rachel L.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Potesta & her team are top notch!
Melinda K.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very pleasant! I loved the office and view! And everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Doug C.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Potesta Knoll her team did an excellent job on my new crown today. Everyone was highly professional, warm and friendly, and most attentive to doing a thorough job making sure I remained comfortable. Top notch dental services for sure.
William H.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Fiorella and staff are the absolute best in the San Francisco Bay Area!!
Thaljeet F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Exc llent

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040