4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thaljeet F.
Submitted 03/06/18
Exc llent
Helen B.
Submitted 03/01/18
Love the staff!!
Joe K.
Submitted 02/28/18
Wow, serious deep clean. Very nice and professional staff.
Joan L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Crown had been ultra sensitive to any temperature besides warm. Fifteen minutes and Dr. Potesta desensitized it and now I’m brushing my teeth with cold water again. Thanks!
Stephen K.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Potesta is consistently Awesome with a capital A!
Susanna J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great listening and detailed responses to my concerns.
Howard H.
Submitted 02/08/18
I needed to replace a pair of dentures that were over 12 years old, so I visited 6 dental offices with a clear picture of what I wanted. I was fortunate to meet Dr. Sadowsky, who was the 1st Prostodontist to tell me the truth, that if I wanted to eat with the lower denture, I would need implants to anchor them. Dr. Sadowsky brings to his art an easy deliberate way, that puts your mind at ease because you know your in the hands of a master. I now have beautiful new dentures with the right fit and I couldn't be more pleased with them. Everybody in the office, from Dr. Potesta-Knoll, Bella, Sue and Ada make you feel like your part of a family, one I will see for the regular maintenance of my dentures.
Joshua C.
Submitted 01/21/18
Very good visit, as ever. Nice place to be!!
Carrie K.
Submitted 12/28/17
Top notch dental care ever! Always great service and I leave with a big white smile! Literally!
Mark R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr Potesta uses modern techniques to make her care efficient and less painful
Dr. Alan G.
Submitted 12/14/17
the best doctor there is in all San Francisco.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 12/14/17
In the past I have hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Potesta-Knoll and her staff makes it a great experience!
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/07/17
Great, easy experience for a dental office! Top drawer staff!
Luke D.
Submitted 11/08/17
Great.
Susanna J.
Submitted 10/31/17
Patience, careful listening, courteous and thorough...excellent qualities.
Fran S.
Submitted 10/14/17
Great!!!!
Masroureh F.
Submitted 10/02/17
It was my first visit and counsultatin ,and hope I will work with this professional group
Joshua C.
Submitted 09/25/17
Dr. Potesta is GREAT.
Jena D.
Submitted 09/12/17
Dr. Potesta and her staff are wonderful! I felt in good hands during my first visit, she was gentle and thorough, every question was answered, everything was timely and the office is beautiful!
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent care, excellent result.

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040