4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark W.
Submitted 08/18/17
Very professional and thorough.
Rita W.
Submitted 08/17/17
Always the best. Thorough with the latest technology. A very caring staff and great follow-up.
Jason K.
Submitted 07/26/17
on time and efficient
Tina S.
Submitted 07/26/17
Everyone is very caring - thank you!
Hilarie F.
Submitted 07/20/17
Didn't hurt and it was fast. Yeah, Karen!
Jill P.
Submitted 07/19/17
First, everyone at Dr. Potesta-Knoll's office is amazing. Professional, friendly and more than competent at their positions. Dr. Potesta not only gave me and incredible new smile that I am so excited and happy with, but knowingly made it happen on time for my Hawaii vacation. Additionally, I had implants recently done by another dentist where I have suffered many issues from. I finally feel like I am in safe hands, and receiving the treatment I need to heal properly from the work done previously. Dr. Potesta is incredibly skilled, kind and friendly. I was fortunate enough to be referred to her by a friend, so I am paying it forward by sharing my experience with you.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/18/17
I always have a positive visit with Dr. Shadowski. A prompt, skilled gentlemen.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/05/17
Karen cleaned my teeth thoroughly. She is very nice and friendly. My x-rays were taken. My Dentist Dr. Potesta-Knoll inspected my teeth and was nice and friendly. My teeth were fine. A good experience at the Dentist office!
Norman C.
Submitted 06/27/17
Always good, friendly' professional service from Sue & Aida. Stephanie is terrific & great at what she does. She's been doing my teeth for probably 15 years or more...fortunately.
Lien D.
Submitted 04/27/17
Thorough and a absolute pleasure! As a nurse practitioner, Dr Potesta-Knoll and her staff have exhibited, in my opinion, the ultimate standard of personal and, professional service. Lien Brent-DiLernia
Rhonda L.
Submitted 04/27/17
Upon my arrival, I'm always greeted by the warm and friendly staff Ada and Sue. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease. Especially coming to the Dentist! Both Sue and Ada are always thorough and thoughtful when scheduling my future appointments. This time I had the pleasure of Sue scheduling my follow up appointments and verifying with my insurance for future covered services. It is a great feeling to know and what to expect when it comes to Dental Insurance and what is covered. Sue is always complete and organized. Thank you Sue and ADA for all the years of looking after me! I appreciate my dental Hygienist Stephanie, she has been cleaning my teeth for several decades. You are the greatest! I also want to thank Bella for always greeting me even when she is busy, never to busy to take a moment to say hello! I will continue to have my dental care from Dr. Potesta-Knolls' office and would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Thank you for all the years of excellent care and Dental Work! Your Patient, Rhonda L.
Valerie A.
Submitted 04/26/17
Always treated with tlc by outstanding professionals. Would highly recommend this dental office
Tina S.
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone is super caring - always feel comfortable and well taken care of
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/22/17
Karen does a through job cleaning my teeth. She took the time to explain how I can improve my teeth and gums that I know it will help me. She always does a great job. Sandra S.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Great dentist. She explains everything thoroughly. Is very diligent and her procedures are painless.
Guillermo B.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great dentist..... very profesional.
Sonya G.
Submitted 02/14/17
i had an excellent experience. You answered my questions thoroughly. I want to ask Dr.Potesta a question and explain something to her. I can do it by email. Is that the best way to communicate with her
Lucy H.
Submitted 02/14/17
Always a great experience! Stephanie is the best!
Marty C.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Potesta-Knoll's office always does an incredible job making a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/09/17
DR.Fiorella was very hepful. My daughter, who lives in Chicago, had a dental emergency. Dr.Fiorella graciously gave me advice to pass on. Greatly appreciated.

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040