4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jane B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always professional, on time, and above all, wonderfully expert dental work. And Dr Potesta has all women working with her--they are the best. If you want the best, go to this office.
Kent P.
Submitted 02/01/17
as always entire staff very helpful and courteous
Deirdre H.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Potesta-knolls and staff continues to be both professional and competent in their rendering of service. My office visits continue to be pleasant and assuring.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Potesta-Knoll and her staff are really great. Appointments start on time, the facilities are comfortable with a great view and she does an excellent job of explaining procedures and what to expect. I would highly recommend.
Peter L.
Submitted 01/24/17
good, as expected
Rachel L.
Submitted 01/22/17
Dr. Potesta and her staff is the best!
Annie W.
Submitted 01/19/17
Wonderful, very knowledgable staff who spends the time to make sure I'm comfortable with my treatment. Very nice, clean office.
Deirdre H.
Submitted 01/18/17
As always, the same great, competent quality care. Also a Dentist and staff that truly cares about the health and welfare of each patient, as well as developing individual relationships with each patient. This to me is very important because it assures me that I can count on the same great service each visit.
James B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Top quality care and service as always
Deirdre H.
Submitted 01/17/17
Dr. Potesta-Knoll and Staff are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I feel relaxed and confident that my dental needs will be fulfilled.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/17/17
Friendly and professional. I have been a client for years and had several procedures in addition to regular cleanings. The quality of work and customer service are wonderful.
Aida B.
Submitted 01/10/17
I was in for my regular cleaning and all went well. The hygienist is great and the whole office is a wonderful place. The people are all very friendly and accommodating and I can't say anything bad about the whole practice.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Fiorella Potesta-Knoll is exceptionally personable and warm to both her clients and staff. She's also very knowledgeable and skilled - with a direct way of solving and explaining problems and proceedures.
Jane B.
Submitted 01/09/17
so well taken care of! Couldn't ask for a better experience--and they stayed late to take care of me. And their work is top notch. You couldn't do better than go to this office.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/27/16
Comprehensive and caring!
Andrei B.
Submitted 12/22/16
My teeth are shiny as hell now!
Melanie A.
Submitted 12/20/16
The best!
Heinz O.
Submitted 12/12/16
Thanks to all the staff & Dr. F. Potesta for paying expertise & friendly attention to the needs of my teeth. Everyone made me feel comfortable during all procedures and i love the modern office with it's beautiful view on the bay as well. I'm grateful for them being able to schedule me on short notice. Happy Holidays & all the best in the coming year.
Bob E.
Submitted 12/07/16
Karen is best hygienist in the Bay Area! That's why I have been coming to her for over ten years.
Edward C.
Submitted 12/07/16
Was the first time I had Dr. Potesta work on anything other than teeth and so far it is going perfectly! (It was just done yesterday...)

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040