4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/05/16
A delightful staff; always a pleasant experience and Dr. Potesta is wonderful!
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/01/16
Five stars. Great team, friendly, highly professional and experts in their field. Would definitely recommend them.
Mauree Jane P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Potesta-Knoll makes going to the dentist a reassuring, health-happy experience. I appreciate her expertise and ability to teach me healthy habits. Her entire team is outstanding.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/29/16
White knuckle without a cause...
Danny S.
Submitted 11/21/16
Excellent
Bob E.
Submitted 11/17/16
She knows her stuff, she does a great job, and the price is reasonable. What more could you ask for?
Thaddeus D.
Submitted 11/15/16
Always a pleasure!
Fiorella C.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Potesta is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure. Great team!!!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/13/16
Really friendly staff -- always an A+ experience. It's also nice getting to look out at the bridge from the chair! :)
Ariela R.
Submitted 11/11/16
Gracias por su amable atención. Excelente servicio y todo con excelencia
Charlotte S.
Submitted 11/09/16
I've been going to Stephanie for many years which speaks for my feeling for her ability & thoroughness. She is sterling!
Harvey M.
Submitted 11/07/16
Excellent
Sara D.
Submitted 11/07/16
Great experience! Very gentle on my mouth. Very nice staff. Thank you!!!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/01/16
To the point and well done, thanks
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/01/16
Had my teeth cleaned by Stephanie today. She is thorough, professional, friendly and genuinely cares about my teeth. I'm glad Stephanie has been cleaning my teeth for years.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/28/16
Nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Sadowsky and the entire staff at this office. Kind, caring, professional. They take time to chat with you, and I feel they have become actual friends. I have never had a better experience at a dental office. It is great to be able to go to this office and find them ready and willing to discuss your life, anything you'd like to reveal about your health, your favorite team, politics, etc. Dr. Sadowsky has been so patient with me over the years, as my denture case is a constant challenge. He always greets it with concern, with willingness to try to adjust, even on a weekly, bi-weekly basis. Patience of Job! I call myself thier "pest" but they never treat me with anything but kindness and respect. These people, as a group, are top notch in their field. I would recommend them to anyone. Diane M. with gratitude.
Fiorella C.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Potesta and the entire staff were wonderful. I highly recommend them to take care of your smile.
Philip D.
Submitted 10/25/16
With all due respect, and I mean the higest respect, I would like to refer to Dr. Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, as my good sincere friend, Fiorella. First off, I do not use the word sincere loosely. Let me give some light to the word. There are many claimed dirivitives of different cultures and times, but all break down to the claim "without wax", no filler, pure. My favorite is the judge of ancient times who found sculptures trying to disguise the divit flaws of their pieces by filling it with wax. The judge shouted shouted "cera." Wax, filler, impure. When the judge finally found the best designed sculpture that had absolutely no filled divits, he would proclaim "sine cera, sin cera" Without wax, no filler, pure. This is the only word that could describe the absolute professionalism of Fiorella's craft, the kind heart of patiently explaining in full detail in laymen terms her plan to help you and taking into consideration your needs over all, and first of all. The only word is sincere! There is never a hint of greed, arrogance or disrespect in any way, shape or form. Not like other so called medical practioners. Always a fantastic expierence with Dr. Fiorella. This is also reflected in the rest of the staff, Sue, Ada and all others. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, a real warm, family type experience. And by the way, You wont have to go to fourteen different specialist to take care of all aspects of your dental needs wasting months, sometimes years of your time. Dr. Fiorella has highest various skills to handle it all. I can't say enough. Dr. Fiorella also assisted my wife Lien. After bantering back and forth with her primary dentist and three other specialist for months to get on the same page to come up with something. After finally hearing nothing, I convinced my wife to see Dr. Fiorella and staff. It only took them ONE VISIT to come up with not only one time plan, but also two other alternates! Thats top shelf! So don't waste your time running around with seeing ten specialists. Do your life a favor, see Dr. Fiorella and her staff. Sincerely, Philip & Lien
Valerie A.
Submitted 10/25/16
Dr. Potesta and her staff are the best. Dr Potesta is kind, caring and an excellent dentist. Her staff is also warm and welcoming and caring. I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
Hilarie F.
Submitted 10/19/16
Fine experience

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040