4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marty C.
Submitted 10/16/16
As always, everyone in Dr. Potesta-Knoll's office have been pleasant and professional. This is why I have maintained such a lasting relationship with her office. I plan to continue to keep her as my dentist no matter where I live within San Francisco.
Thaljeet F.
Submitted 10/13/16
Excellent service!
Mary Anne K.
Submitted 10/12/16
Thorough and thoughtful oral examination and cleaning with suggestions to diminish plaque reduction
Lynda J.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very caring & personable. Not rushed.
Kathy T.
Submitted 10/11/16
As usual, the staff is welcoming and happy. Every problem is addressed in full with a follow up plan.
Theresa D.
Submitted 10/10/16
I am very appreciative of the excellent care that Dr. Potesta-Knoll and her amazing office support staff provide me. They are professionals in every way. They are warm, kind, friendly, and supportive. They always give that extra special "something". Thank you so very much for all you do for me.
Jose C.
Submitted 10/06/16
Always good thank you
Susan S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Thanks for taking the time with me today.
Norman C.
Submitted 10/04/16
Nice job by The whole office staff. Never disappointed in your service. Thank you.
Peter L.
Submitted 09/30/16
Excellent
Leslie L.
Submitted 09/29/16
Comfortable, welcoming, and professional.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/29/16
Dr Potesta is great. She explains the procedure thoroughly, takes her time and is very careful to keep it painless. She follows up and is on call in case of any emergencies. I highly recommend her.
Kent P.
Submitted 09/28/16
the entire staff is always great to be around! Very professional and nice too! I am very happy with the recently completed implant work! Thanks, Kent
Ruth O.
Submitted 09/27/16
Smart dentist, great sense of humor, helpful, concerned, easy to talk to and willing to entertain any and all questions. Wonderful oral hygienist with great hands.
Zhanna R.
Submitted 09/27/16
Beverly Hills dentist is ain SF. I needed a great deal of work and am very happy to have found Dr. Podesta. She always listens to what is important to me and gives me great options. I appreciate her positive energy, it really helps with the procedurures. And best of all, my smile is awesome!
Juan Carlos R.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great service by Karen!
Douglas J.
Submitted 09/21/16
Thank you I was comfortable the whole time
Peter L.
Submitted 09/21/16
very good
Susanna J.
Submitted 09/14/16
Karen is thorough, conscientious & considerate. I always feel well-taken care of....a professional, in every respect.
Steven S.
Submitted 09/13/16
Unbelievable!!

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040