4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr. Potesta and her staff are always so pleasant! They make going to a dentist so much better!
David B.
Submitted 09/09/16
a window on the bay
Stephen P.
Submitted 09/08/16
Latest visit: Dr. Potesta and Bella did a relatively quick and pain-free major construction project in my mouth. Staff very friendly. I trust them, having been a steady client for years
Willa J.
Submitted 09/07/16
My office visit was excellent, as usual. Dr. Potesta and her staff are always, professional, efficient, and caring.
Aida B.
Submitted 09/07/16
The staff and Dr. Potesta-Knoll were, and always are, very professional, nice and accommodating.
Robin K.
Submitted 09/07/16
Nice and thorough!
James B.
Submitted 09/06/16
Perfect as usual
Douglas J.
Submitted 09/01/16
I had a great experience with Dr. Potesta and Karen, they're real pros. Not only did they explain what they were finding, but they gave great advice on what steps I should take to improve my dental health. Thank you,!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 08/31/16
I'm always treated so well by the entire staff. Thank you to Ada and Sue for always having a smile on their faces when they greet me! So grateful to Stephanie for always cleaning my teeth to perfection! Thank you to Bella for always taking a moments to say hello to me! I always have the greatest experience when visiting Dr. Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS.
Alyssa D.
Submitted 08/30/16
Simply the best !!!
Robin L.
Submitted 08/28/16
always a lovely group to work with.
Howard H.
Submitted 08/28/16
I had an outstanding consultation with Dr. Steven Sadowsky who gave me an insightful assessment of my mouth and what I needed to have a Life changing experiece with New full Dentures made with Ivocap high impact injection acrylic and Ivoclar Phonares II teeth. I look forward to working with Dr. Sadowsky in the future.
Mark R.
Submitted 08/28/16
I can't say enough good things about Dr Potesta-Knoll and her practice. My teeth have always been in very bad shape and I have had a few bad experiences with other dentists that made me reluctant to get treatment. Dr Potesta-Knoll initially saw me for an inflamed tooth. I was very impressed with her and the entire office. She outlined a treatment program for me and my wife pushed me to go forward with it. I had many crowns replaced and several implants, essentially a full mouth restoration. I didn't realize how self conscious I was about smiling or opening my mouth. I am so glad I had this work done!
Kathy T.
Submitted 08/27/16
kind, gently, concerned, professional people
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/26/16
I need a lot of numbing for procedures and Dr. Potesta-Knoll is able to accommodate me. I was able to listen to classical music while having an old crown removed and a temporary fixed. Bella, Dr. Potesta-Knoll's assistant, gave me a jaw massage every so often, so it seemed more like a spa experience than going to the dentist! Everyone at the office is very, very friendly and accommodating. They always work with me regarding appointments, billing and the work I need/want to get done.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/25/16
Always a great experience -- and everyone is well-informed, friendly, and supportive. Thanks a lot.
Rina G.
Submitted 08/24/16
While the news was grim, the service, knowledge, and understanding of Dr. Potesta-Knoll and her staff made for a very good experience
Ruth O.
Submitted 08/23/16
The doc was pleasant, very competent and anticipated many of my questions and answered many more before I had to ask. We came to a good plan for my dental work and I left feeling much more relaxed and happy than when I arrived.
Marie W.
Submitted 08/23/16
Good as always,
Peter B.
Submitted 08/23/16
As always, I received the best of care. The doctors, assistants, hygienists, and front office staff are among the best I have ever come across. They are professional, attentive, and gentle and I have never had anything but great experience from this office. I go 4 times a year (at least) and I would not trust the health of my mouth to any one else.

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040