4.95/5

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS

Dentists & Prosthodontists located in Marina, San Francisco, CA

156 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mort G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Excellent
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/16/16
Dear staff, felt very comfortable at your office. Everybody was very efficient, looking forward to my next visit
Robert C.
Submitted 08/16/16
Great as always
Rachel L.
Submitted 08/16/16
I've been going here for years and they are the best!
Oliver L.
Submitted 08/16/16
Definitely the best place to protect my teeth!
Colleen M.
Submitted 08/16/16
Excellent!
Aida B.
Submitted 08/15/16
a great dental office - all the people who work there are very professional and very friendly. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
Trista B.
Submitted 08/15/16
Perfect, as always!
Willa J.
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Potesta is a consummate professional with an excellent staff. They are always welcoming, accessible, and knowledgeable. I routinely have a wonderful experience with them. No matter how challenging my issues have been, they make me feel like it isn't anything they can't handle and always put me at ease. I actually look forward to my visits with them.
Pat E.
Submitted 08/15/16
Always friendly and very professional
Graham L.
Submitted 08/15/16
Always fast and friendly !
James S.
Submitted 08/12/16
Delightful, as always!!!
Kent P.
Submitted 08/11/16
always very professional and on time! Keep up the great performances!!
David L.
Submitted 08/10/16
I have been extremely pleased with the care provided by Dr. Potesta and her team. She is clearly knowledgeable, efficient and sincerely concerned about the patient. And, like her, the office staff is uniformly friendly.
Silvia F.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. Potesta-Knoll was extremely professional and thoroughly explained the dental procedure I needed. I felt in excellent hands each step of the way. I would recommend Dr. Potesta-Knoll to my family and friends.
Harvey M.
Submitted 08/10/16
Entire office staff is excellent The doctor is extremely talented very nice.

Insurances

At our San Francisco dental office, we are committed to helping our patients afford high-quality dental care. We are in network with Delta Dental Premier dental insurance and CIGNA PPO; we welcome you to contact us to learn more about dental insurance benefits. We also accept the following forms of payment:

Cash
Checks
Credit cards
CareCredit

CareCredit, a third-party financing company, provides no- and low-interest payment plans. For more information on our financial options, we invite you to contact our dental office today. Our friendly dental team is happy to answer your questions!

Cigna PPO
Delta Dental Premier
Location
Fiorella Potesta-Knoll, DDS, MS
2001 Union Street, Suite #680
Marina

San Francisco, CA 94123
Phone: 415-776-4040
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-776-4040